fbpx
Site Svensk industriteknik verksamhet

Contact us

Contact us by e-mail and we will get back to you, or give us a call.

E-mail

info@sitelulea.se

Coworkers

Fredik Kroll på SITE

Fredrik Kroll
Partner
Senior Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 18 36
fredrik.kroll@sitelulea.se
LinkedIn

Björn Karlsson på SITE

Björn Karlsson
Partner
Senior Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 18 46
bjorn.karlsson@sitelulea.se
LinkedIn

Jens Fellenius på SITE

Jens Fellenius
Partner
Senior Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 18 06
jens.fellenius@sitelulea.se
LinkedIn

Portrait of Niclas Vestman på SITE

Niclas Vestman
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 02 87
niclas.vestman@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf
LinkedIn

Mikael Björnfot på SITE

Mikael Björnfot
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 16 05
mikael.bjornfot@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf
LinkedIn

Erik Kruukka på SITE bild 1200x630

Erik Kruukka
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 21 95
erik.kruukka@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf
LinkedIn

Victor Johansson på SITE 1200x630

Victor Johansson
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 28 40
victor.johansson@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf

Erik Renman på SITE 1200x630

Erik Renman
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46(0)70-611 32 59
erik.renman@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf
LinkedIn

Angelica Lindwall SITE Portrait 2400x1256 px

Angelica Lindwall
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-511 15 45
angelica.lindwall@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf
LinkedIn

Gustav Hellström site portrait 2400

Gustav Hellström
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 15 56
gustav.hellstrom@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf
LinkedIn

Amanda Nordström portrait SITE 2400x1256

Amanda Nordström
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46(0)70-611 60 15
amanda.nordstrom@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf
LinkedIn

Victor Åström SITE porträttbild 2400x1256

Victor Åström
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 18 28
victor.astrom@sitelulea.se

Arvid Eriksson på SITE portrait 2400x1256px

Arvid Eriksson
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 02 36
arvid.eriksson@sitelulea.se
CV in English.pdf

Oscar Kling engineer and project manager at SITE

Oscar Kling
Project Manager & Mechanical Engineer
+46 (0)70-611 01 10
oscar.kling@sitelulea.se

Follow our work

Latest news from our social media

Linkedin | Facebook | Instagram

Find the office in Luleå

Welcome to Varvsgatan 49 in the center of Luleå. Car parking for visitors is usually found at Nygatan, Sandviksgatan or Södra hamnplan.

Google maps